Cllr. Naveed Rana

Cllr. Naveed Rana

Chair of the Council

07824773015

naveed.rana@colnbrookwithpoyle-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr. Kelly Evans

Cllr. Kelly Evans

Vice Chair of the Council and Chair of Services Committee

07875 149634

Kelly.evans@colnbrookwithpoyle-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr. Geoff Bartlett

Cllr. Geoff Bartlett

Chair of Finance and Policy Committee

07377 061422

Geoff.bartlett@colnbrookwithpoyle-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

 Cllr. Joycelyn John

Cllr. Joycelyn John

07377 276989

joyce.john32@btinternet.com

Register of interests

Cllr. Jasbinder Raju

Cllr. Jasbinder Raju

Co-opted Member

07931 286670

jasbinder.raju@colnbrookwithpoyle-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr. Alistair Buchanan

Cllr. Alistair Buchanan

Co-opted Member

07717317597

Alistair.buchanan@colnbrookwithpoyle-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr. Michael Whitrod

Cllr. Michael Whitrod

Co-opted Member - Vice Chair of Services Committee

07716104164

michael.whitrod@colnbrookwithpoyle-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr. Vicki Brenner

Cllr. Vicki Brenner

Co-opted Member

0 7739 542052

Vicki.brenner@colnbrookwithpoyle-pc.gov.uk


Cllr. Dave Gipps

Cllr. Dave Gipps

Vice Chair of Finance and Policy Committee

07482 223599

dave.gipps@colnbrookwithpoyle-pc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Represents on Outside Bodies 
Outside BodyRepresented By
The Colnbrook Village Hall Trust TBC
Conservation Area sub - committee Cllrs 
Berks Association Local Councillors Cllrs 
Local Focus Forum

Cllrs

Audit & Corporate Governance Committee
Cllr Rana
Local Access ForumTBA
Colnbrook Residents AssociationCllr 
N.A.G.Cllr 
Flood Action GroupTBC
Westfield Residents' Association
Cllrs

 

Councillors Attendance Record: