Current News

Please use the tabs on the left hand side of this page for important projects & proposals effecting Colnbrook and Poyle 

  • Heathrow Proposed 3rd Runway - Consultation from 2nd February to 25th May,
  • M4 Smart Motorway
  • Slough International freight Exchange (SIFE) 

CRA - Community Christmas Lunch

Friday, 17 November 2017

CRA - Community Christmas Lunch Read more >>

Notice of Poll

Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Notice of Poll and Situation of Polling Stations Read more >>

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Monday, 30 October 2017

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of THREE Parish Councillors on Thursday, 23rd November 2017 for the COLNBROOK WITH POYLE PARISH Read more >>

Election Details

Sunday, 29 October 2017

Details on how to apply or nominate, to become a Parish Councillor Read more >>

NOTICE OF ELECTION

Friday, 20 October 2017

Slough Borough Council; NOTICE OF ELECTION, By-Election of Parish Councillors, For the Area of COLNBROOK WITH POYLE PARISH, To be held on, Thursday 23rd November 2017 Read more >>

NOTICE OF VACANCY IN OFFICE OF COUNCILLOR

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Notice of Vacancy in Office of Councillor's Read more >>

NOTICE OF VACANCY IN OFFICE OF COUNCILLOR

Friday, 15 September 2017

PARISH OF COLNBROOK WITH POYLE NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN Read more >>

HARVEST SUPPER

Thursday, 14 September 2017

HARVEST SUPPER and QUIZ, St Thomas' Church, Friday 6th October Read more >>

Colnbrook Community Clean Up

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Slough Borough council Press Release Read more >>

Men's Matters

Friday, 25 August 2017

This new charity has made significant steps in supporting older men by offering friendship and organising activities that contribute to their health and well-being. Men's Matters is greatly needed in Slough, my hope is it will provide our residents the same support and positive outcomes that Windsor Read more >>